Skip to content

Contact

Sami Tuomisaari

Sami Tuomisaari

Managing Director +358 40 590 5007 sami.tuomisaari@valagroup.com
Teemu Pesonen

Teemu Pesonen

Head of Operations Business Director: QA & Automation +358 40 051 3514 teemu.pesonen@valagroup.com
Toni Roschier

Toni Roschier

Head of Marketing +358 50 548 5151 toni.roschier@valagroup.com
Tuomo Peltonen

Tuomo Peltonen

Customer Experience & Business Development +358 40 530 3478 tuomo.peltonen@valagroup.com
Otto Pesonen

Otto Pesonen

Business Development Manager +358 40 030 5631 otto.pesonen@valagroup.com
Anna Turunen

Anna Turunen

Financial & Office Manager +358 50 492 0085 anna.turunen@valagroup.com
Juho Häyrynen

Juho Häyrynen

Customer Experience Manager +358 50 542 4324 juho.hayrynen@valagroup.com
Joonas Luukkonen

Joonas Luukkonen

Customer Experience Manager +358 44 056 3967 joonas.luukkonen@valagroup.com
Leena Saari

Leena Saari

Competence Development Lead +358 45 1885 885 leena.saari@valagroup.com
Atte Liewendahl

Atte Liewendahl

Customer Experience Manager +358 50 542 4881 atte.liewendahl@valagroup.com
Ada Ikäheimonen

Ada Ikäheimonen

People Operations Specialist +358 40 769 6788 ada.ikaheimonen@valagroup.com
Tanja Nykyri

Tanja Nykyri

People & Culture +358 50 321 1719 tanja.nykyri@valagroup.com
Jasmiina Niitamo

Jasmiina Niitamo

People Operations +358 41 501 5673 jasmiina.niitamo@valagroup.com
Laika the dog

Laika the dog

Head of Office dogs Laika doesn’t take calls

Want to know more?

Fill in the form here and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Privacy policy*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search